I feel very happy and enthusiastic about life, its meaning and my purpose for existing.

As I look at those who surround me, I see many others who do not feel the  joy of living – many people go a whole day without even a small grin, and spend their days in anger, sadness and generally upset.

I remember feeling like that. Actually for a while I even thought it was normal to feel like that and I did not even conceive it could be different. Then a friend introduced me to Dianetics and it all changed.

Now I am a pretty happy person. I laugh a lot, smile a lot and I enjoy life.

Many people have experienced wins from Dianetics, like M.M. who attended a  Dianetics Seminar at the  Dianetics Foundation in Washington, DC:

“The immediate improvement that I have experienced with Dianetics is relief from physical hip, stomach and headache pains. These left after my first auditing session. Additional feelings of fatigue and anxiety left with additional auditing. I feel that day-to-day living is easier and my burdens light. It’s easy to focus my attention on a task and eliminate irrelevant data. On a weekly basis I have begun to accomplish more. Overall I feel very happy and enthusiastic about life, its meaning and my purpose for existing.”

auditing: the application of DIANETICS processes and procedures to someone by a trained auditor. The exact definition of auditing is: The action of asking a person a question (which he can understand and answer), getting an answer to that question and acknowledging him for that answer.

There are many reasons to smile and Dianetics can help you find them within yourself.

Many people will tell you,  but you do not have to do it because somebody else is telling you. Give it a try for yourself.  Read the book, go to a Dianetics Seminar (click here, to find the dates of the seminar at the Dianetics Foundation in Washington, DC. If you are not in DC, click on EDIT LOCATION to find the dates of a seminar closer to you.)

And like L. Ron Hubbard wrote in the first chapter of Dianetics: The Modern Science of Mental Health:

“You are beginning an adventure. Treat it as an adventure. And may you never be the same again.”

Leave a Reply

