Like Taking a Deep Breath of Fresh Air

While watching TV the other night I noticed a lawyer-sponsored ad mentioning a possible link between pregnant women taking anti depressants and child birth defects. That got me thinking. Many of these women, had they known about Dianetics, would have probably never even gotten near an anti-depressant.  So, I figure that if I can get the message out, then more and more people will be aware of Dianetics and will be able to see what it can do for them. so they don’t have to turn to drugs.

In the next few days, I will be posting some success stories regarding normal people’s experience with Dianetics. This is people like you and me, with their day-to-day life and experiences. See what they have to say, and feel free to post your comments and share your experience with Dianetics. And if you want to ask a question, go ahead. If I know the answer, I will tell you, or I will research where you can find the answer. And kindly phrase your questions in a civilized matter: religion is a sensitive matter and it can flare up tempers, but there is no need for that. Just ask plainly.

Here is today’s success from someone receiving Dianetics auditing at the Dianetics Foundation in Washington, DC :

“I keep finding that there are more emotions tied up in memories that I always thought of as simply events in my life with no further significance. It’s surprising and quite a relief to uncover and clear these experiences so I can remember them and remove their negative effects on my life. It’s like taking a deep breath of fresh air and the breath gets deeper and the air gets a little fresher with each experience.” – S.H.

For more personal stories, watch this video:

Leave a Reply

